Council Representatives to other Organisations

Carrs Field - Ethel Johnson Bequest Trust
Mr T Jordan | Mrs S Dodds | Mrs C Ridsdale

Community Care Association
Councillor Cynthia Hesmonhalgh

East Thirsk Community Association
Councillor Cynthia Hesmondhalgh

Lambert Hospital League of Friends

Thirsk & District Business Association
Councillor Hazel Dagleish-Brown

Thirsk Clock Cafe
Councillor Derek Adamson

Thirsk In Bloom
Councillor David Duffey

Thirsk Infants School Charity Trust
Miss J Marshall |P. Miller

Thirsk Millennium Green Trust

Thirsk & Sowerby Flatts Preservation Trust
Councillor Derek Adamson

Thirsk & Sowerby Swimming Baths

Thirsk & Sowerby Town Hall Management Committee
Vacancy | Councillor Janet Watson

Yorkshire Local Councils Association
Vacancy | Councillor Janet Watson