Finance Committee

All Councillors are members of the Finance Committee so in effect the meeting is a full council meeting

The council finances are administered on a day to day basis by the clerk under his role of Responsible Finance Officer, he reports on a regular basis to the Chairman of the Finance Committee and provides regular financial reports to all councillors. The committee meets "as and when necessary", it draws together financial bids from all committees in December of each year to enable the main council meeting to approve the Precept for the forthcoming year.

Councillor Derek E Adamson

Councillor Wendy Gibson-Brown

Councillor David Duffey

Councillor David Jackson

Councillor Kate Mountford

Councillor Fiona Potter

Councillor Ben Smith

Councillor Andrew Trueman

Councillor Shirley Ward